MUSIC // T’s Summer 2015 Playlist

Now that we’re kinda halfway through summer, I figured I’d share some of my favorite songs that I’ve been really enjoying jamming to while riding around with my sunroof open.  Last year’s Summer Playlist STILL goes hard!  But if you’d like to see what I’ve been rocking to as of late, check out my favorite summer jams in the playlist below!  Enjoy!

What songs have you been dancing to this summer?  I’d love to hear them so comment down below!

Until next time…

Love and God Bless,

– T

Follow T:

Instagram / Twitter / Google+ / YouTube

Leave a Reply

