LIFE & STYLE // #Largo05Reunion

This past weekend I had the super fun privilege of celebrating 10 years of post-high school success with my classmates from the Largo High School Class of ’05!  Mind you, I was late as all get out (nap turned sleep…oh for shame…) but I made it!  And I’m so glad I did! image

It was so nice seeing how great everyone looked (we got some FAHN class members I tell you 😉 ) and just hearing about how successful everyone has been.

image   image image image image

Source

It was an all-white-party affair and the dress I wore was my very first purchase from Missguided and baybee….I will be visiting their site more frequently.  Cuz this dress slayed my life….lol

image image image

White Dress: Missguided / Cognac pumps:  Target

Shout out to Marcus and the rest of the planning committee for putting together such an awesome event!  Can’t wait for the 20-Year Reunion Event! Love and God Bless, – T

Follow T:

Instagram / Twitter / Google+ / YouTube

Leave a Reply

