Happy 26th Birthday to Me! + Photoshoot w/ JusPose

That’s right….today I turn the big 2-6!  I am so grateful to God to have seen another year of life and to be so happy and fulfilled right now, eagerly anticipating what else He has in store for me 🙂

And yup!  Got the privilege of doing another photoshoot with Mr. JusPose!  But this time, I also got to do it with my little seester!  Most of you already know this, but my birthday is on September 28th and my younger sister, Tanya’s, birthday is on September 29th.  So every year we do a faux photoshoot for invitations to our annual Sabbath Birthday lunch that our parents so graciously throw for us each year (I told them 25 was the last time and they basically ignored me lol).  So this year instead of fumbling to do it ourselves, I asked Justin to make us look pretty on digital film and he did just that! lol.  Check out the shots below! 🙂

IMG_0937

IMG_0962

IMG_0990

IMG_1011

IMG_1021

IMG_1023

IMG_1046

IMG_1108

IMG_1115

IMG_1197

IMG_1244

IMG_1263

IMG_1351

IMG_1322

IMG_1301

Isn’t he awesome you guys? And I’m loving my hair these days 🙂  Shout Out to the lovely Amanda B. for hooking my hair AWL the way up as usual. Love her!

Now off to enjoy the first day of 26!  Can’t wait to celebrate next weekend with all of my loves in the DMV!!! Muah!

Love and God Bless,

– T

Follow T:

Instagram / Twitter / Google+ / YouTube

Leave a Reply

