Music // My Favorite Summer Jams

You guys…WHERE is 2014 going?!?! Today is already the first day of fall (BOOOOO!) Okay okay…I don’t REALLY hate fall. I just absolutely love summer and completely detest winter.  Fall is just the middle child that reminds me that awful winter is coming….smh.

But in order to feel a little bit better…I though I’d reminisce about some of my favorite songs of the summer. The songs that every time I hear them on the radio all I can say is “YAAAASSSS!!!” and start dancing in the driver’s seat lol

Sooooo….here we go 🙂

T’S SUMMER PLAYLIST

Happy Fall! 🙂

(P.S. I promise to announce the winner of the giveaway soon!  Life has taken over as of late for very good reason and I haven’t been able to dedicate as much time to the blog….but I promise I haven’t forgotten!)

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

