POP UP POST // ALTUZARRA for Target Released TODAY!

Y’all know how much I love Target!  99% of my clothing and accessory items are from Target (all you have to do is look at my OOTD posts on Instagram and you’ll see that I’m telling the truth).  I have also really loved their periodic/seasonal collaborations with high-end/high-fashion designers over the last few years.  Remember last year’s Phillip Lim 3:1 Collab?  WELL!  Get ready for another collab that’s gonna knock your socks off….and a couple dollars out of your bank account (so glad I budgetted for this ahead of time…lol)

The collection drops TODAY, SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 14, 2014 in select Target stores (luckily the one down the street from me is included! *squeals*), at Target online, and globally at NET-A-PORTER online.  It features colorful and classic pieces that are perfect for the fall and winter in both fabric and design.

Here’s what was on my wishlist:

image

I was able to snag most of what I wanted but…yeah ya girl is on a budget and still trying to build up her savings so…all things in moderation.  But those BOOTS!  BAYBEE! \(^_^)/

What do you guys think of the Altuzarra for Target Collection?  Will you be picking anything up?  Let me know in the comments below!

Until next time,

Love and God Bless,

– T

Follow T:

Instagram / Twitter / Google+ / YouTube

Leave a Reply

