POP UP POST // Hairspiration – Wine or Chocolate?

So I’ve been toying with the idea of changing my hair color for my 26th birthday (it’s in one month! Whoop Whoop!) And for some reason I’ve been drawn to rich wine colors….

dark_and_lovely_red_wine_392.600

ca269a13bdaab7081f039378d0105499

a979b1e2650f5db023c565cd64c6ca97

Close-Up-Portrait-Of-Beautiful-Black-Woman-On-Black-Background-With-Red-Hair-on-Shutterstock

But THEN earlier this week, Krystal (y’all already know…), from over at The Feisty Houseput up a post that included her wedding hair plans (yes she’s getting MARRIED! I can’t wait to see those wedding pictures!)  And when she mentioned jet black-to-chocolate ombre!!! BAYBEE! *swoon*  Just….behold.

rihanna hair

I absolutely love both color options so this is gonna be a toughy!

I’m hoping my hair stylist will like one of these ideas too and hook me AWL the way up!  Shout out to Amanda B.! lol

What do you guys think of these options? Yay? Nay? Let me know!

Hope you all have a LOVELY weekend 🙂

Love and God Bless,

– T

Follow T:

Instagram / Twitter / Google+ / YouTube

Enter the GIVEAWAY!  It ends tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

