Here Comes The….Wedding Guest! // Kwesi & Rebekah

EDIT_20140809_152235

This past weekend I had SO much fun celebrating with my big cuzzo, Kwesi, and his new wife, Rebekah, as they tied the knot in Toronto, CA.  I always have fun whenever my family gets together.  The ceremony was beautiful (and time-efficient \(^_^)/ ) and the reception was a BLAST.  I ate way too much and danced more than enough to burn off all the calories I ate for the entire trip (can we say Dollah Wine? ‘Nuff said).  I am so so happy for my cousin and I pray that they as a couple continue to love each other unconditionally and keep God first.

And of course, here’s what I wore.  It was an all-Zara ensemble and I loved it 🙂 I kept the makeup really neutral and light with more emphasis on the eyes.

IMG_20140809_124705

EDIT_20140809_130434

EDIT_20140809_130536

Edit_20140809_130425

EDIT_20140809_130823_Richtone(HDR)

Dress – Zara / Belt – Zara / Shoes – Zara

Already planning for next year because another cuzzo is getting married!  And it’s a destination wedding!!! I. Cannot. Wait.

Until next year!

Love and God Bless,

– T

Follow T:

Instagram / Twitter / Google+ / YouTube

Enter the GIVEAWAY!

2 thoughts on “Here Comes The….Wedding Guest! // Kwesi & Rebekah

Leave a Reply

