POP UP POST // Out & About + Dressed To A T – 1st St

As this blog post goes up, I am on the road with my family heading to TDOT for my cuzzo’s wedding (so excited!!!) And yes, there’s still a post coming up tomorrow but…just wanted to sneak in a lil somethin somethin really quickly 🙂

Earlier this week, my little sis and I ventured out to DC for a little business (to visit OhSo Savique) and pleasure (I was REEEALLY craving some Potbelly!)  Oh how I love DC…and it seems like every time I come, things have been gentrified  changed.

20140805_161715_Richtone(HDR)

20140805_160817_Richtone(HDR)

20140805_163842_Richtone(HDR)

Yes, we even made a trip to the “new” Walmart.  I mean hey….it was only a matter of time *shrug*.

It was a really nice warm day in the city so yes, legs were shown…and I had a little too much fun playing with the filters on my phone…lol

2014-08-05 16.32.05

White V-neck – Target / Distressed denim shorts – bebe / Red crossbody – Zara / Black minimal heels – Ross

And yes. My Potbelly sandwich was EVERYTHING and gave me the most serious case of the itis I’ve had in a minute!

DC. I love thee.

Love and God Bless,

– T

Follow T:

Instagram / Twitter / Google+ / YouTube

Enter the GIVEAWAY!

Leave a Reply

