POP UP POST // Out & About + Dressed To A T – Main Street Bethlehem Brunch

By far, one of my favorite things about this time of year is Sunday Brunching it with great friends.  This past weekend, headed out to Bethlehem with my co-residents to enjoy the weather and have some great food (we LOVE to eat…lol).  The food was great and we enjoyed a nice short trip to Seasons Olive Oil & Vinegar Taproom

image
image

I had never been to a specialty vinegar or olive oil store before but as you can see, the selection was overwhelming!  There were so many different flavors of vinegar (there was a Dark Chocolate infused vinegar that I could just imagine would be HEAVENLY over a fresh fruit salad in the summer) and various olive oils infused with various scents and spices as well!  I have to say, I felt very fancy and grown up in that store for some reason…lol

I did end up purchasing a few things from Seasons….

image

So yeah…I bought this with no intention of cooking with it lol.  I do usually use Olive Oil mixed into my deep conditioner or pre-poo and also on my face, mixed with my Oil of Oregano and Tea Tree Oil (more on that to come soon in my updated skincare regimen).  This Blood Orange infused Olive Oil smelled SO amazing.  I cannot wait until my braids are out and I start deep conditioning again.  I know the aroma is just going to be…everything….

I also bought two amazingly scented soaps that I am just eagerly anticipating to use in the shower.  The Blood Orange scent permeated the packaging and just tickled my nose oh so deeply.  Then there was a Lavender scented soap that was just so…*sigh* I know it’s going to be a perfect stress-reliever in a few months when life gets quite busy once again.

image

Oh yeah….and here’s what I wore 🙂

image
wpid-20140720_130524.jpg

wpid-20140720_130638.jpg

wpid-20140720_130704.jpg

 

wpid-20140720_130349.jpg

Floral Kimono – TJ Maxx / Black Tank Maxi Dress – Forever21 / Gold Skinny belt – Thrifted / Black pointed toe flats with gold metallic straps – Zara (similar HERE) / Black cross body bag – Phillip Lim for Target

Love and God Bless,

– T

Follow T:

Instagram / Twitter / Google+ / YouTube

Enter the GIVEAWAY!

Leave a Reply

