Dressed To A T // Golden Florals for Brunch

I absolutely LOVE Sunday brunch!  And I think I’ve found some new brunch buddies (*waves to Alisha & Eni!!*).  This past weekend we went to Hotel Bethlehem and had brunch/lunch at 1741 on the Terrace.  The food was AMAZEBALLS and the atmosphere was so great…with classical music in the background that made me feel like I was in “My Fair Lady”.
image

I wore this gorgeous floral balloon skirt that I’ve had for a couple of years (featured on the blog previously HERE) and absolutely LOVE!
image

image

image

image

Black top w/ gold sequined collar – Ross (similar HERE) / Floral circle mini skirt – H&M (similar HERE) / Black pointed toe flats with gold metallic straps – Zara (similar HERE)

And wouldn’t you know…we found a consignment shop right down the block from where we had brunch. Can you say TROUBLE?!  I found the PERFECT pair of high-waisted tweed shorts that fit me like a glove.  Can’t wait to share how I style it with you all 🙂

Hope you all are having a great week so far.  Thanks for stopping by the blog as always and stay tuned for a special post on Friday!!!

Until then….

Love and God Bless,

– T

Follow T:

Instagram / Twitter / Google+ / YouTube

Leave a Reply

