Naturally T // T’s Senegalese Twists: Updated Tips & Maintenance

As most of you may know by now, I have my summertime Senegalese Twists in once again!  Last year I got them installed around this time as well and I loved the ease and versatility.  I plan to keep them in for about the same duration (~2 months) and am looking forward to being creative with styles during this summer as I have quite a few different trips planned (beach, Toronto for my cousin’s wedding, and lots more hopefully!)

I have made a few adjustments to how I am caring for my Senegalese Twists (more in the way of products being used, but same general regimen) so check out the YouTube video below for more info if you’re interested!

Love and God Bless,

– T

Follow T:

Instagram / Twitter / Google+ / YouTube

Leave a Reply

