Video // Summertime Bronzey Neutral Makeup

Happy Fourth of July everyone!  I hope you guys are off and able to celebrate with some fun in the sun!  I’m hoping to venture out to the outlets to take advantage of some of the sales (I’ve been DYING to go to the Kate Spade outlet that’s not too far from me and see if I can find a new cute work bag…We shall see!)

I absolutely love the tan that I get each summer and the bronzey makeup that goes right along with it!  Did a quick tutorial on how I’m currently achieving my summertime bronzey neutral makeup.  Hope you enjoy!

Stay tuned for details on the giveaway once I reach 100 subscribers on YouTube!  Thanks again so much for sticking with me!

Love and God Bless,

– T

Follow T:

Instagram / Twitter / Google+ / YouTube

Leave a Reply

