Video // May + June Onyx Box!

Hey guys!  I recently decided to venture into the world of subscription boxes after much trepidation…and research.  I have to say, I was quite skeptical of doing this because there’s always a risk that I may not like any of the products or ever use them or that they may not even be helpful to my hair or skin.  Plus, I wanted to make sure that I would get the most bang for my buck.

So after sifting through my various options, I decided to go with the Onyx Box subscription service.  I chose this service because it caters to the beauty and haircare needs of Black/African American/Women of color, it provides a wide range of decent sized samples and full-sized skincare, beauty, and haircare products by companies that are both well-known and not so renowned (which is a great way to cater to the product junky within without going broke, in my humble opinion), and who doesn’t want the guarantee of a package on your doorstep to open up each month?!?  And for the price of $25 a month, you get some pretty good items!

I received both my May & June Onyx boxes recently, and wanted to share the contents with you.  Check out the video below for more info!

Love and God Bless,

– T

Follow T:

Instagram / Twitter / Google+ / YouTube

Leave a Reply

