Dressed To A T #69: Cobalt Blue

Romans 12:2 (KJV) “And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God.”

This weekend I was feeling really happy and just full of joy….

I had Sabbath off so I spent it with some of my friends in New Jersey  and went to church and just had an overall great day.  In planning what to wear, I was definitely influenced by blue skies.  That’s how joyful I felt….

I couldn’t decide what shoes to wear so like I usually do I put it out to the social media universe.

image

It was a tight race but the nude strappy sandals won.  And here’s the resulting look 🙂

DSCN3123

DSCN3126

DSCN3128

Cobalt blue blouse – Target / White embroidered pencil skirt – H&M / Nude strappy sandals – Charlotte Russe

Definitely one of my favorite outfits…

Have a great rest of the week you guys and thanks for stopping by the blog!

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

