Dressed To A T #67: Streetwear, Siblings, Sonic, Saturday

My siblings came to visit me this past weekend and I’m really glad that they did!  I had to work a 16 hour shift the night that they got there, so I spent most of Saturday sleeping.  But once I arose from my slumber, I showered, got a little fancy and we headed out to Sonic!

Now for those of you that don’t know, there aren’t a lot of Sonic Drive-ins in the DMV where I’m from.  But we are FOREVER seeing commercials for all of the awesome food and it’s a little ridiculous.  What a tease.  But where I currently live, there’s a Sonic 15 minutes away!  So decided to treat them to some Sonic Drive-In fun in exchange for a quick photo shoot sans tripod…lol

DSCN3116

DSCN3120

DSCN3119

DSCN3115

Black Beanie – Forever21 / Cropped sweater – Charlotte Russe / Leather shorts – Forever21 / Over-the-knee socks – H&M / Suede wedge booties – Aldo / Lipstick – MAC “Rebel”

Can you tell I’m really starting to tap into my Streetwear style?  It’s so much fun!  Can’t wait to keep exploring and finding what works for me in this fashion genre…

Is it sad that I’m already looking forward to the weekend and it’s only Wednesday?  Don’t lie, so are you…lol.  Only a few more days!

Have a wonderful rest of the week guys and I’ll see you soon! 🙂

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

