Unblemish Journey: 2 Month Update

**WARNING:  What you are about to read and the pictures you are about to see are 100% raw and real.   This is my skin story.  I just wanted to share my struggle in hopes that maybe it could help someone else out there.**

Hey guys!  Finally got around to doing an update on my Unblemish journey.  As most of you know, a couple months ago I started a new skin regimen using the Rodan + Fields Unblemish system.  I started out on 8/15/13 and shared my skin story with you guys at that time.  Now, 2 months later, how have things shaped up?  Well let’s look at some comparison photos….

8/15/13 image

10/2/13

image

 

Now to you guys it may not seem like a  big difference, but here’s what I see:  Less blemishes and underlying more luminous skin tone.  Yes the hyperpigmentation is still there, but I didn’t expect that to change dramatically in such a short period of time.  I’m thinking maybe over the course of a year of use then maybe I’ll see some significant changes where that’s concerned.  But overall, I definitely do feel like the system is doing SOMETHING.  I plan to continue using it and updating you guys.  I’m actually still using the bottles from my first shipment so I’d definitely say it’s worth the money.

Have any of you guys started using the Unblemish system?  If you have, what are your thoughts?  Let me know in the comment section down below.

Til next time…

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

