Dressed To A T #66: Leather for Brunch

It’s time for the big reveal!  Okay not really…lol.

But! For those of you who were interested in seeing my OOTD from yesterday’s DC Chillin’ post with all the details, here you go 🙂

DSCN3093

DSCN3094

DSCN3092

Blush blazer – Forever21 / Cream blouse – Target / High-waisted leather shorts – Forever21 / Clutch – H&M / Wedge booties – Aldo / Lipstick – RiRi Loves MAC “Talk That Talk”

It was such a gorgeous day that the shorts were perfect and the wedges definitely were a good idea considering the amount of walking we ended up doing that day….*sigh* I miss the DMV!  It’s great to go back and visit.

I’m actually really happy where I am to be honest. If nothing else, I’m able to save money because….in case you didn’t know, DC is muy expensivo!  But…I’m hoping I can spend some more time there later on in my career. You know…when I’m ballin’ and such. lol.

Thanks for stopping by the blog today!  Hope you enjoyed the outfit post 🙂

Looking forward to the weekend! Well…after working my 16 hour shift on Saturday evening.  Going to see Janelle Monae live in Philly with some of my girlies! I can’t wait! (^_^)

Have a great Thursday and I’ll see ya next time!

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

