Dressed To A T #65: 25th Birthday Part 2/Black &White!

Happy Tuesday everyone!

This past weekend I got to go home to the DMV to celebrate my 25th Birthday (once again) with all of my family and friends.  It was so much fun.  I just really enjoy being back home and being with the ones I love 🙂

I bought this dress about a month or two ago in anticipation for the “event”.  I just loved it so much because it was clean and elegant.

Oh…and the braids are back! Surprise! lol.  Box braids life has commenced! lol

DSCN3067

 

DSCN3081

DSCN3068

Dress:  ASOS / Shoes – Forever21

I definitely enjoyed the day celebrating.  And then I got to spend most of the following day out and about with two of my very close friends brunching and roaming the streets of DC! But….I’ll save that for tomorrow’s post 😉

Until then!

Love and God Bless,

– T

 

Leave a Reply

