Dressed To A T #64: Mickey Mouse Club

Happy Hump Day!

I’m kind of falling in love with Forever21 all over again.  Especially their items in for the fall that are comic book influenced (Iron Man sweaters for instance) and Disney oriented, like the item featured in today’s post!

As most of you know, I am a Pediatric resident and that in itself should tell you just how much I appreciate all child and childhood related things.  I live for Disney princesses and the like.  Mickey Mouse is my friend so when I saw this top at Forever21, it was a match made in heaven…

DSCN3048

DSCN3038

DSCN3042

DSCN3041

Mickey Mouse gloved hand top:  Forever21 / White denim shorts:  I honestly can’t remember….Sorry! / White platform trainers:  Target (Xhilaration Saraphina platform sneaker) / Lipstick – MAC Riri Heaux

I figured I might as well enjoy wearing shorts while the weather is still good.  Fall is right around the corner which I guess isn’t too bad.  Boots, booties, and scarves, time to show you some love once more 🙂

Hope you guys liked this post and have a great rest of the week!

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

