The Hymn Challenge 2013!

Hey guys!  So you guys know how much I love music and singing and Jesus lol.  Well, when I found out that my friend Larwin (check out his YouTube channel HERE) started this challenge called “The Hymn Challenge 2013” I was super excited and definitely wanted to participate.  I shared a video of me singing “God Will Take Care of You” that I uploaded probably 2 years ago not thinking that I’d have time to record and upload anything new BUT where there’s a will, there’s a way and God provided that way for me to share again!

The hymn that I decided to sing to participate is Hymn #485 (as you’ll see in the video, I definitely forgot the number…shame shame shame) “I Must Tell Jesus”.  It’s one of my all time favorites.  Find out why by checking out the video below then later, find out how to participate in The Hymn Challenge 2013!

So if you love hymns as much as Larwin and I do, here’s how you can participate!

#1.  Check out THIS VIDEO for instructions on how to participate.
#2.  Join the Facebook group linked HERE.
#3.  Upload your video and share your hymn story!

I can’t wait to see what hymns you all select and as always thanks for stopping by the blog!  Stay tuned for tomorrow’s reveal of my 25th Birthday outfit winner chosen by you guys!

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

