Help Me Choose My 25th Birthday Outfit (^_^)

Hello there!  I hope you guys are having a great Thursday!  It’s almost the weekend!  You can make it!

So as most of you know, I’m turning 25 this weekend (Saturday, September 28 to be exact).  I definitely plan on doing some low key celebrating, nothing big this weekend since I’ll be post-call *le sigh*.  But!  I’ll definitely be dressing up nonetheless!  And this is where I need your help!

My outfit theme (yes…I have an outfit theme…don’t judge me. lol) is “All Black Errthang” and revolves around these two pieces:

Now these aren’t the exact pieces that I have but they’re pretty similar (and the closest thing I could find on Polyvore):  A sheer black draped top and a pair of studded black suede cutout booties (more details to come in the pending outfit post next week!)

Option #1:

Option #2:

Which one do you like better for my 25th Birthday outfit??? Cast your vote below in the comments section or head over to Instagram to cast your vote there.  I can’t wait to see what you guys choose and stay tuned for next week’s post to find out what I decided to wear.

Until then…

Love and God Bless,

– T

4 thoughts on “Help Me Choose My 25th Birthday Outfit (^_^)

  1. Option 1!!! I prefer the more vampy lip and I’m a super fan of leather shorts (especially if they have a higher waist like the ones depicted above). It’ll look really great with the flowy sheer top.

Leave a Reply

