Dressed To A T #62: Sunday Brunch in These Streets

Hey Guys!

I’ve definitely been experimenting more with elements of streetwear as of late.  On this particular Sunday, I went out to brunch with one of my co-residents (Hey Lauren!) and I knew that I definitely wanted to wear my new cuffed distressed denim shorts that I got on an awesome sale at bebe one afternoon after work.  So I came up with this look (bought the shoes at Target the night before brunch; yes, I like to plan ahead…lol):

image

It turned out super cute and definitely suited the warm weather.

DSCN3007

DSCN3011

DSCN3005

Lady Umbrella tank top – Lady Umbrella / Cuffed distressed denim jeans – bebe / White platform trainers – Target (Xhilaration Saraphina platform Sneaker)

I’m so glad that the warmth is lingering for JUST a little bit longer.  Fall I can tolerate…but winter *sigh*. Can I escape to Miami for 4 months? No Oh…okay… ( ._.)

LOL  Thanks for stopping by!  Hope you enjoyed the look and let me know what you think!

Love and God Bless,

– T

2 thoughts on “Dressed To A T #62: Sunday Brunch in These Streets

  1. Yeah, I love streetwear! I like the shirt and the shoes you went with here…the white shoes are typical So Cal Streetwear theme! Keep experimenting you’ll find a streewear look that you’ll love!

Leave a Reply

