Phillip Lim For Target Impacts Stores and Online 9/15/13!

If you haven’t heard about designer Phillip Lim’s collaboration with Target for an affordable line of designer quality clothing and accessories hitting Target in stores and online on 9/15/13, You’re welcome!  lol

I’ve been super excited about this collaboration for the past several months and it’s been ALL over the web!  The entire collection makes its impact in exactly one week and I have to say, I. Am. Ready!

Here are some of the items that I’ve had my eye on (and my budget ready for!).

To view the entire collection with most of the prices, head over to Racked and check it out!

Are any of you guys looking forward to the Phillip Lim for Target collabo?  Let me know which items you’re swooning over!

Til next time…

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

