It’s Coming! RiRi ❤ MAC Fall Collection Hits Stores In Less Than 1 Month

***UPDATE!***:

Release dates for the RiRi ❤ MAC Fall collection are as follows:

MAC Stand-alone stores – SEPTEMBER 26, 2013
MAC Cosmetics Online – SEPTEMBER 30, 2013
MAC Counters everywhere – OCTOBER 3 – 31, 2013

Yup!  The title pretty much says it all!  I’m pretty excited about the fall collection of RiRi ❤ MAC!   It hits MAC stores on October 3rd!  The color selections for the lipsticks…Listen….just scroll…lol

RiRi ❤ MAC Fall Makeup Collection (from UltimateRihanna)

I’m swooning all over the place right now.  I’ve definitely budgeted for a slight makeup splurge on a lot of these products (yup, I’m trying to ball on a budget.  The need for me to save is REAL!)

The specific products that I currently have my eyes on are:

– Talk That Talk Retro Matte Lipstick
– Who’s That Chick Mid Tone Lipstick
– Nude Matte Lipstick
– Deep Brunette Veluxe Brow Liner Pencil
– Deep Dark Brunette Veluxe Brow Liner Pencil
– Smoked Cocoa Eyeshadow Quad
– Her Cocoa Eyeshadow Quad

I was able to get the entire RiRi ❤ MAC summer collection and even the lipsticks for my sisters as well.  I’m hoping I have the same luck with getting the items I want this time around as well!

Are you ladies thinking about getting anything from the upcoming RiRi ❤ MAC Fall Collection?  Let me know what you’re thinking about getting below!  I’ll definitely be back to show you guys my haulage come next month.

Thanks for stopping by and I’ll see you guys later!

Love and God Bless,

– T

One thought on “It’s Coming! RiRi ❤ MAC Fall Collection Hits Stores In Less Than 1 Month

Leave a Reply

