Dressed To A T #61: Prelude to Fall

Happy Labor Day Monday everyone!  Ironically enough, I’m currently laboring my Labor Day away (as in working….not childbirth.  No ma’am. lol)

I had some time off yesterday so figured I recreate my look from last weekend for you guys and share it here on the blog!

When I think of fall, I definitely think of warmth and warm colors like burgundy and gold. Love it.  Those colors definitely inspired this look for church last weekend and I loved it.

DSCN3013

DSCN3014

DSCN3016

DSCN3019

DSCN3015

Sequined collar marigold top – Ross / Black jacquard pleated skirt – Zara / Color blocked burgundy ankle strap pumps with black heel – Zara / Black clutch – H&M

I can’t believe Summer is really ending!  It really flew by 😦  Time to start layering and get ready for AW2013…. *sad face* Hope you guys enjoyed today’s post and thanks for stopping by!

Love and God Bless,

– T

2 thoughts on “Dressed To A T #61: Prelude to Fall

Leave a Reply

