Let’s Get Intimate: My Love for Soma Intimates

**DISCLAIMER:  I currently have no affiliation with any of the companies mentioned in this post.  Simply sharing my humble opinion and hoping it helps someone else out there.**

For the longest time, I thought that only Victoria’s Secret was the epitome of female undergarments.  Clearly, they’re known for their fun and flirty lingerie as well but…being that I have yet to be in the market for all that fun stuff, I’ve only looked into Vickie’s for bras, undies…and occasionally shoes.

So imagine my surprise when my lovely friend Talisa introduced me to the world of Soma Intimates a few months ago when I was in the market for some new bras.  I’d never heard of them before and to make things even better, there was a location at my local mall!  When I walked into the store, I was very impressed with the layout and the helpfulness of the saleswomen.  They were really great, got me re-measured, and pointed me first in the direction of the sale rack (much appreciated) before showing me some of their full priced items.

Over the past few months I’ve purchased 4 bras from them and I am utterly and completely in love.  I was in the market for good full coverage bras and they had exactly what I was looking for.  Browsing through their website, I further learned about how much this company puts into providing quality for their customers, and trust me…you will be able to tell the difference.  I definitely believe that a good outfit begins of course with confidence, but then also with the right undergarments as the base.  And with Soma, you’ll definitely have a solid foundation (and I was not paid to say that…lol)

This post was a little different, but I hope you enjoyed it anyway.  Let me know if you ever get to stop by a Soma boutique and what your experience is!

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

