Music Monday: My Summer Playlist

Happy Monday guys!  It’s time for another Music Monday post and this week, I’m sharing my personal Summer Playlist.

These are songs that I seriously can’t get enough of and for various reasons will definitely remind me of summer 2013 for sure!

1. Sevyn Streeter – “I Like It”

2. Tamar Braxton – “The One”

3. Bruno Mars – “Treasure”

4. Justin Timberlake – “Mirrors”

5. Rihanna – “Loveeeee Song”

6. Ciara – “Body Party”

7. Kelly Rowland – “Gone”

8. Robin Thicke – “Blurred Lines”

9. Beyonce – “Grown Woman”

10. Jessie J – “Wild”

11. Macklemore ft. Ryan Lewis – “Can’t Hold Us”

12.  Daft Punk ft. Pharrel – “Get Lucky”

Whoo! I’m getting hype just listening to these songs again! lol.

What are your favorite songs of the summer this year?  Leave a comment down below and let me know so I can check them out!

Don’t forget to check out last week’s Music Monday post on The Twitter Mixtape and download your FREE copy by clicking HERE!

Enjoy your summer (with a soundtrack) 🙂

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

