Dressed To A T #60: Romper Jock for “Wolverine”

Okay…so clearly I can’t stay away from you guys lol.  Vacation or not, blogging is so fun for me!  Where there’s WiFi, there will be blog posts lol.

Over the weekend, my cousins, siblings, and I ventured out to see Wolverine (which is AWESOME by the way.  If you haven’t already seen it, DO IT!  And as I was forewarned, let me do the same for you: Don’t leave once the credits roll!  Thank me later…but back to this…lol).

I bought this romper a few weeks ago at Forever21 not knowing how or where I was going to wear it but knowing that the eyelet details and sweetheart neckline were so endearing and flirty that I couldn’t let it stay there.

image

The night we went out to Scarborough for the movie was a tad chilly so I asked my sis to borrow her letterman jacket and this lovely outfit was born…I’m so in love…

DSCN2842

DSCN2841

DSCN2835

White eyelet romper – Forever21 / Black and white letterman jacket – Ross (borrowed from my sis) / Black sandals – Topshop / Lipstick – MAC RiRi Woo

Love. Again, check out Wolverine, in theaters now and have a great rest of the week!

Love and God Bless,

– T

One thought on “Dressed To A T #60: Romper Jock for “Wolverine”

Leave a Reply

