Dressed To A T #55: Bloody Peplum

In one of my recent posts, I shared with you my trip to New Brunswick for the ExPerience Color Art Show.  Now, in the outfit planning process, I had no clue what to expect or what to wear initially…but then I remembered that I had this gorgeous leather peplum top that I had yet to wear for lack of an occasion.  And I thought….what better time to break it out than for an art show!  Paired it with a pair of tapered oxblood/burgundy trousers and voila!

DSCN2256

DSCN2259

DSCN2255

Leather peplum top – JCPenney (similar HERE) / Burgundy trousers – H&M / Black high heeled sandals – Delicious (brand) / Sunglasses – H&M

Like I said before, I really enjoyed my first art show experience.  My friend Robert is SUPER talented.  If you haven’t already, PLEASE check out some of his work that I featured in my post on the show and head over to his website by clicking HERE.

Until next week

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

