Here Comes The…Wedding Guest (I) – Rob & Rosie

On April 28, 2013, I was so excited to be able to attend Rob & Rosie’s wedding. They are such a beautiful couple inside and out and I love them both dearly!

Rob & Rosie's Wedding

The ceremony was lovely, even with the showers of blessing that decided to fall near the end…lol

I wore a very simple red dress from Zara, and when I first showed a pic of it to my friends, they thought it was too simple to wear to a wedding. But I believe in no such thing! Lol. A simple dress just allows for YOU to wear the dress instead of letting the dress wear you. When accessorized with a fab ‘do, the right shoes, confidence, and good posture, that simple dress can turn into….well, pics are worth a thousand words right? Lol

Dress – Zara / Shoes – Delicious (brand) / Clutch – DSW

I am so happy to have been able to attend this wedding of two very musically talented individuals who have been able to serve side by side in ministry and with love. Praying that God provides them with an abundance of blessings throughout their marriage.

Hope you guys enjoyed this first installment of HCTWG!  Stay tuned for part II on June 11th.  And there will be a new post on the blog next Tuesday, so until then…

Love and God Bless,

– T

4 thoughts on “Here Comes The…Wedding Guest (I) – Rob & Rosie

Leave a Reply

