To A T —> Perfectly Imperfec_T

Hey guys!

I’m super excited to share with you all that To A T has become Perfectly Imperfec_T!  I have officially purchased my own domain for the blog in the hopes that this will motivate me to remain consistent with posting and sharing with you guys.

So feel free to stop by the About page to see what’s new and the Connect W/ Me section to see how you can find me elsewhere online.

Once again thanks so much to all of you who continue to stop by the blog.  Knowing that someone out there is reading definitely makes blogging even more worthwhile on top of doing it for myself 🙂

Feel free to leave any comments or suggestions down below and stay tuned for today’s official post!

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

