Naturally-T: Natural Hair Journey

Hey guys!  Happy To A T-Tuesday!

As I mentioned in my comeback post a couple weeks ago, I have officially made the decision to transition to natural hair.  I’m super excited about this journey! So much so that I made a video about it.  Check it out below!

Stay tuned for more updates on how my transition is going and possible video tutorials for my transitional styles such as the one I’m rocking in the video above. Feel free to leave any comments or ask any burning questions you may have; I’d love to hear your thoughts!

Until next Tuesday!

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

