Dressed To A T #51: Romper

I love me a good romper!  Especially in the summer time!  I have 3 rompers in my possession and I really am looking to expand the collection soon but for now…I’ll share with you guys how I wear the ones that I do have 🙂

Mustard Yellow Blazer – Ross // Romper – H&M // Black suede wedge booties – Aldo // Gold watch – Merona for Target

I actually wore this romper in the winter/spring time with some tights and it was fab!  When the weather gets a little chillier I’m sure I’ll rock it again and I’ll have to remember to post it on the blog for you guys 🙂

Hope you liked this look and stay Dressed To A T!

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

