Dressed To A T #50: Work Flow – Instagram Edition

As many of you may know, I recently began my pediatric residency training experience.  I’m definitely excited about the experience and I’ve been having fun learning…and also…planning what outfits I wear to work every day! lol

I’ve been periodically taking pictures and posting them on Instagram (Follow Me: @Ms_To_A_T) and I realized that I’ve been leaving out my blog readers! So I decided to do intermittent posts on the blog when I get enough pics to post (probably about 8 at a time or so)  Hope you guys like this!

image

TOP LEFT:  Patterned top – Merona for Target//Blue-purple cardigan – Merona for Target//Navy high-waisted linen pants w/ brown belt – H&M
TOP RIGHT:  Pink tank top – H&M//Yellow-green cardigan – Merona for Target//White high-waisted linen pants – H&M//Brown belt – Charlotte Russe
BOTTOM LEFT: Green semi-crop top – Forever21//Navy high-waisted pants with brown belt – H&M
BOTTOM RIGHT: Purple top – Charlotte Russe//Purple floral multi cardigan – Merona for Target//Light grey pinstripe pants – Express

image

TOP LEFT: White and black polka dot blouse – H&M//Black peg-legged dress pants – H&M//Black skinny belt – from a random dress
TOP RIGHT:  Red Cardigan – Express//Black Dress – Alloy//Mustard belt – H&M//Gold watch – Merona for Target
BOTTOM LEFT: Sky blue top – H&M//Light purple cardigan -Merona for Target//White pencil skirt – H&M//Black skinny belt – from a random dress
BOTTOM RIGHT: White tank with floral neckline detail – Banana Republic//Blue and white striped cardigan – J. Crew//Grey flared skirt – J. Crew

Stay tuned for the next work flow post!

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

