Dressed To A T #49: Further Adventures in Color Blocking…

I went to Ross this week to get some stuff to decorate my apartment a little bit and found some really nice stuff (stay tuned for a blog post on that coming soon!)  I also stumbled upon this GORGEOUS mustard yellow blazer that grabbed my attention (and my wallet) as soon as I saw it!

(Instagrammed pic)

So along with home decor items and bed sheets…I got this lovely blazer and wore it to church on Sabbath, experimenting a bit more with color blocking 🙂

Mustard Yellow Blazer – Ross // Grey tank with pearl detail – Charlotte Russe // Electric blue skirt – J. Crew // Reptile print skinny belt – Charlotte Russe // Nude pumps – Target // Watch – Merona for Target

Hope you guys liked this!

Stay Dressed To A T!

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

