“Ode to The Feisty House” Posts becoming “Dressed To A T”

I recently decided to change the name of my outfit posts from “Ode to The Feisty House” to “Dressed To A T”.  I absolutely LOVE Koos over at The Feisty House and her fashion posts will forever be a source of inspiration to me.  But I’ve definitely grown into my own personal style, and I’d like the new category/title of my future fashion-inspired posts to reflect that as well.

So if you’re looking for past or future outfit posts you can click the category to the left titled “Dressed to A T” or click HERE to see what my looks have been so far 🙂

Stay tuned for lots more to come and stay “Dressed To A T”!

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

