High Bun Tutorial by Peeks of MO-AM Network

So I’ve been thinking about putting up a video tutorial showing you guys how I do my high bun.

Photo above Courtesy of JCKA Photography

And then today…randomly on YouTube I saw a video of a girl doing the EXACT same technique that I use to get my high bun!  I may still make a tutorial of my own to share with you guys but I figured in the mean time I’d share this tutorial by the lovely Peeks of The MOAM Network.  I literally just discovered her like…10 minutes ago so I don’t know much about her, but I believe she’s from Scotland and she’s absolutely adorable; I LOVE her accent!

Check out the video below to see how she, and also I, get my high bun!

I hope that helps some of you out there and hopefully I’ll get to record a video of how I do it soon, but it’s pretty much exactly like this.

Til next time…

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

