Morning Melody: Mali Music – All I Have To Give

Ever since I saw Mali Music perform live for the second time a few weeks ago I have been playing his album over and over again.  I genuinely love his message, his lyrics, his presentation, everything.  He’s definitely got a spiritual gift y’all.

This has really become my personal dedication song each and every day since I first heard it…so honest and humble…

I really do want to dedicate my ALL to God each and every day…what about you?

I hope you have an awesome Monday and a great week 🙂

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

