Ode to The Feisty House #37: Blue in Green

That’s actually the title of a great song by one of my favorite artists, Gretchen Parlato:

But it’s also perfect for this blog post as well ­čÖé

I have been DYING to wear this top I got on sale at Forever21 for a long time. ┬áThe shade of green is so gorgeous! ┬áThen when I got my new favorite blue skinny trousers from H&M┬áthat I’ve been loving OH so much and wearing ALL the time, I knew this was a match made in heaven….

Spring green sweater top – Forever21
Blue skinny trousers – H&M
Grey satin flats – Charlotte russe┬á

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

