Say Hello to My Little Friend :-)

I’ve been looking for a decent sized multipurpose, goes with anything, black cross-body bag for a WHILE now and never seemed to find one that I liked or was within my price range.  Over the president’s day weekend Aldo was having a sale (which is also when I bought my black suede wedge booties from my last post) and when I saw this bag, I knew it was meant to be.  My search is now over and I’m quite happy about that 🙂

And now I introduce to you my little friend: Trantham from Aldo 🙂

She will be loved. And used until she is no more 🙂

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

