Ode to The Feisty House #33: Color Blocking w/ Blueberries & Grapes

I love fruit, and the color blocking combination that I wore this past Sabbath reminded me of two of my faves:  blueberries and grapes 🙂

I even tried out some bluish eyeliner (well I patted some blue eye shadow on my lower lash line).

Now as for the outfit, I’m not sure if the color of this top is cobalt blue, or royal blue….but it’s a blue and it’s gorgeous!  Definitely gonna enjoy it for a loooong time!

Loose fitting blue button up blouse – Express
Silver charm belt – I honestly cannot remember…but I’ve had it for a looong time
Black pencil skirt – H&M
Sheer skin-toned pantyhose – Target (Hanes brand)
Purple suedette booties – Charlotte Russe

Love and God Bless,

– T
 

Leave a Reply

