Ode to The Feisty House #32: Super Bowl Sunday Puddin’ Pop

Super Bowl Sunday has come and gone….it was a pretty good game down to the very end. Shout out to all my Giants fans who are still rubbing it in everyone else’s faces that their team won, and my condolences to the Pats fans.  I’m not much of a football watcher but I’m always down for hanging with friends and having a good time so I definitely enjoyed myself with them.  AND Madonna did her THANG at 53 for that halftime show!

I took this occasion as a chance to be comfy but still cute (of course lol) and I wore one of my favorite sweaters.  It’s actually something that I snagged from my ladies The GoldDiggers (if you haven’t read my feature on them yet, you are slacking and should to that RIGHT NOW by clicking HERE).  The sweater I’m raving about is the one featured in the banner at the top of the home page to their website and I’m so glad that I was able to get it.  It’s super warm and comfortable and 100% reminds me of The Cosby Show! I love it! LOL

Puddin’ Sweater – The GoldDiggers
Dark denim skinny jeans – Charlotte Russe
Brown flat boots – Forever21
Brown/orange detail crossbody bag – Zara

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

