Ode to The Feisty House #31: Sunday Brunch & Car Show

Had a pretty awesome Sunday out with some of my friends!  Went out to have brunch for the very first time in DC and then went to the Car Show for the first time.  It was a GREAT day and I love and appreciate my friends so much for obliging me 🙂

We ended up going to a great spot called “The Front Page” that had a brunch buffet. BRUNCH BUFFET! Need I say more? lol  It was great and needless to say, everyone had the itis afterwards lol.

Some decor at "The Front Page"

Omelette station; the chef was AMAZING at what he did, I can vouch lol

Later on some of us headed over to the DC Car Show.  It was fun!  And I saw my future Honda Fit! 🙂 Only thing is…as you’ll see in the pics below, my shoe choice was completely NOT for the win lol.

So. Here’s what I wore! lol

Animal print top – Forever21
Black jeggings – Aeropostale
Knee high lace up boots – Forever21
Nails – Zoya Nail Color in Riley 

Love and God Bless,

– T

2 thoughts on “Ode to The Feisty House #31: Sunday Brunch & Car Show

Leave a Reply

