Ode to The Feisty House #25: Holiday Russian Red Flower Bomb

Yeah…I literally just threw everything about this night together for the title of this post…lol

Over the weekend got to go to a holiday party thrown by some of our close family friends.  Since it’s probably the only one I’ll get to go to for the year as my schedule stands now, I kinda went all out 🙂

Got all dressed up, sprayed on my F-bomb, and tried out MAC’s Russian Red lipstick & Power Supply lip gloss from my recent Mini Haul.

Close up of the shroom belt that I purchased from The Golddiggers! I'm gonna be rocking this A LOT I can already tell 🙂

Yeah...those are my New Balances in the background, which...I need to get back to using. I NEED to work out again! But...I digress...

Button-up blouse – H&M
Floral tulip skirt – H&M
Sheer Nude pantyhose – Target (Hanes brand)
Tan peep-toe platform pumps – 5-7-9 

Hope you guys enjoyed the look. I sure did 🙂

Love and God Bless,

– T

2 thoughts on “Ode to The Feisty House #25: Holiday Russian Red Flower Bomb

Leave a Reply

