Ode to The Feisty House #18: Polka Dots for Lee’s Bday

So I went out to celebrate one of my really good friend’s bday and I decided to wear polka dots in her honor since she’s kind of in love with them lol. And spiced it up with just a pop of color 🙂

FYI:  Ever since my pics with JCKA Photography came out, my little sis has decided she wants her own camera and is currently using me as her test model. I can dig it…lol

She was sooooo excited about this shot! 🙂

Black blazer – Express
White top with black polka dots – H&M
Trousers – H&M
Shoes – Payless
Nails – Zoya Nail Polish in “Elodie” 

Hope you had a great birthday boo! I sure enjoyed celebrating it with you! 🙂

*DON’T FORGET TO:  1.  Click HERE to follow the blog and THEN 2.  ClickHERE to enter for the BIG Giveaway! *

Love and God Bless,

– T

2 thoughts on “Ode to The Feisty House #18: Polka Dots for Lee’s Bday

Leave a Reply

