Ode to The Feisty House #17: There is Sunshine in my soul today…

So I amazingly tall leopard print platform pumps that I discovered at Forever21.  So I went searching the world wide web for inspiration and found this look that was my original inspiration.

Taken from SIMONESCLOSET on chictopia.com

Ultimately I decided to throw on a black blazer instead of the blue just cuz I thought it would look better with the fab, SUPER high leopard print platform pumps pictured below 🙂

Yes...I am wearing these to church today...

And here’s how it all turned out 🙂

Dress – H&M
Black boyfriend blazer – Express
Skinny black belt – from another one of my dresses
Tights – HUES sheer back seam tights; these were actually the back seam tights I kept talking about on Twitter but…sadly, didn’t get any pics from the back 😦
Leopard print platform pumps – Forever21

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

