Ode to The Feisty House #11: I’ve Got Sunshine…

Ever since I saw Koos from The Feisty House wear this dress, I’ve been looking for something similar.  I just absolutely loved the bright yellow! And I love the fact that she wore it during the wintertime as well.  But lo and behold, instead of finding something similar I found the exact same dress on SALE at my nearest H&M recently and they had only ONE in my size. Clearly, it was a sign for me to get this dress…I’m just saying…lol.  And since I wore my oh so fabulous 5 in platform pumps to church (where I was on my feet all day singing) DEFINITELY had to change into some flats…lol

Dress – H&M
Grey Platform Pumps – Susan’s Fashions (AKA “a store on Georgia Ave near HU”…lol)
Sandals – borrowed from my sister
Nails – Fingers: Zoya Nail Polish in Nimue (the purple color) and Dove (the grey stripe); Toes: Zoya Nail Polish in Elodie

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

