HAUL TIME!: Top Shop + Charlotte Russe (Don’t judge me….)

Yes, yes, yes….I broke my $20 spending limit for the week. I know! I’m sorry!!!! I will really just have to make up for it in the upcoming weeks. But I kinda went crazy when I found out that Top Shop, the beloved UK clothing store, 1. WAS ONLINE, 2. Had the most AMAZING sale section with stylish yet unique pieces,  and 3. Shipped to the U.S.  I REALLY couldn’t contain myself.  Plus I’ve really been trying to get myself into shopping at places OTHER than H&M.  I only placed my order last night BUT, I was too excited to show you guys what I got!  Might not seem that big of a deal to you but….hey.  I’m pretty excited lol.  I was only gonna order from Top Shop but then I found the PERFECT top to match one of my items purchased there over at Charlotte Russe.com and that was ALSO on sale. #WINNING!

TOP SHOP

HUNK Metal Chain Gladiators – BLACK
Original – $60 / SALE – $20

Rust Horn Button Tapered Trousers
Original – $80 / SALE – $20

These pants are the reason I decided to place an order on Top Shop.  They are very similar to what’s “in” right now but still so unique.  And for $20?  I’ll take ’em!  And below you will see what I feel is the perfect top to compliment this fabulous piece 🙂

CHARLOTTE RUSSE

Jeweled Sheer Lace Crop Top
Original $18.99 / SALE – $11.39

Jeweled Sheer Lace Crop Top

Jeweled Sheer Lace Crop Top

Another very unique piece and I can’t wait to see how it will compliment the pair of trousers above!  And I have to give credit where credit is due.  This ensemble was inspired by the lovely shirleybeniang on YouTube.  I recently discovered her channel and she is so awesome.  Love her style.  She did an OOTD (Outfit Of The Day) that inspired this look.  You can watch that video HEREDefinitely give her channel a watch and SUBSCRIBE!

Shadow Stripe Monokini
Original – $26.50 / SALE – $19.87
Shadow Stripe Monokini

 I have really been trying to find some more swimsuits for what’s left of the summer especially since I plan on going to the beach and the pool at least a few more times in this unbearably hot weather.  When I saw that this was on sale, in my size, it was a no brainer. lol

Black Lattice Front Gladiator
Original – $17.50 / SALE – $10

 Round Stud T-Strap Gladiator Flat
Original – $15.50 / SALE – $10

Round Stud T-Strap Gladiator Flat

 And that’s all folks!  *sigh* I really did some damage huh?  I’m already expecting a chastising phone call from my budget buddy Natalie…..pray for me you guys!

But…I will be enjoying these purchases nonethess 😀

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

