T-Money Version 2.0: Week 1 Recap

Hey Guys!  So here’s the recap of my budget spending for the past week.  For the first week I didn’t do too bad but I did overspend a wee bit.

Like I said, overspent a little bit but didn’t do too bad.  I really do feel like I can do this again guys!  Especially with my shopping allowance 🙂  Oh, and in case you’re wondering how I’m keeping track of my budget:  1. http://www.mint.com ; 2. Saving ALL my receipts lol

Don’t forget to check out my girl Nat’s chronicle of her budget on her blog, A Blogged Confessional, and subscribe to her blog as well.

Stay tuned for all the T-Money Updates 🙂

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

