Ode to The Feisty House #4: ♪Nothing but blue skies♪…and a hint of grey

I REALLY like this skirt!  I really would wear it every day if I could….lol

Hair:  long and narrow Curlformer set (video for that coming soon!)
Nails:  Ardene Nail Polish in “Cookie Dough” (Ardene is a Canadian brand; randomly picked up the polish on my trip to Canada; I think it was 2 for $6)
Top:  H&M
Skirt:  H&M
Shoes:  Susan’s Fashions (AKA “a store on Georgia Ave near HU”…lol)
Watch:  Thrifted (okay not really, found it in my mom’s stash of cool stuff that she no longer wears.  I  just need to replace the battery and that baby is MINE! LOL)

Love and God Bless,

– T

Leave a Reply

